Local: (503) 658-5063   Tollfree: (888) 884-8337
~Your Full Service Florist Servicing Portland & Surrounding Area For Over 17 Years~
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE DESIGNS BY BECKY
Local Damascus, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service and quality. The person was very pleased with the flowers. I would purchase from you gu
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Received beautiful bouquet of flowers... several different types of complimentary fresh flowers nicely arranged. Would use this service again.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Her flowers are always beautiful and exactly what I ordered...every single time!!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were amazing as usual! Have received several arrangements from Becky and they have all been beautiful and lasted over a week, sometimes two!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The pink Azalea you delivered got rave reviews by the recipient, and that's why we always come back to you when we need to send flowers/plants!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was lovely. The upgraded vase was spot on for the Ford lovers. Who knew? Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I use Creative Designs by Becky every time I need flowers for my mom living in Oregon. I have been burned too many times with online FTD services. Becky is amazing!! What I see and order from her website is what is exactly what my mom receives. I would never use anyone else!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I love this place when ordering online. We have been burned so many times with online FTD orders it is a joke. I order direct and it is perfect every single time. Customer service is absolutely amazing. I would give Becky more stars if they were available!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I love this place when ordering online. We have been burned so many times with online FTD orders it is a joke. I order direct and it is perfect every single time. Customer service is absolutely amazing. I would give Becky more stars if they were available!
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received flowers and they were beautiful. Becky called and let me know they were sitting on the porch as I wasn't home at the time of delivery.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Forgot the balloons but u didn't thanks!!!!
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the lovely floral arrangement. The recipient said it arrived right on time and was beautiful as pictured.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Third time ordering from here, third time completely satisfied. My girl was totally happy and loved them, as usual. Will be coming to Becky whenever I need flowers.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much, you are a blessing to us! All the way from CA I feel confident in my ordering for family in Oregon! Always beautiful and always perfect. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Second time ordering, FANTASTIC service! I don't live in Oregon but my friend sent me pictures. Flowers are just lovely! Last about two weeks in all and made my friend very happy. Delivery was right on time. I typed a note to go along with the flowers, it was handwritten on a very nice card. Thanks!! Will order again!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Friend loved the flowers. On time delivery and average flower life. Will certainly order again.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My dad and step-mom are having a pretty rough time right now - thanks for being there to help me brighten their day!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

It's always a pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I'm so happy with the flowers I had sent to my mom! Beautiful arrangement & great to have it delivered to the rural eastside! I will definitely call them again! I wish she would deliver up here in Seattle!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

It's really tough to find a florist who will deliver to a rural location. Totally unexpected, outstanding, personal service. Damascus has a real gem.
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very nervous ordering flowers from someone I didn't know. But after talking with Becky over the phone, I felt more confident and then when I received a beautiful thank you note from the person I had flowers sent to, I know I would be ordering from Creative Designs by Becky. She makes order flowers fun!
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

We just received a "thank you" note from the recipient of your arrangement we ordered and she went on and on about how beautiful they were and how they made her feel so much better.
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased! The ladies in the front office here at Scott School nearly swooned. It was perfect!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice site!
Date: Jan 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed by the treatment I received from Creative Designs By Becky. They were respectful and helpful when I needed a funeral spray delivered there. Anytime I need flowers in Portland, I will be sure to call them.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. I ordered the flowers late at night and they were delivered the next day as requested. The recipient was thrilled with their gift and I'm very happy with your service. Thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Christmas centerpiece was amazing. It looked great on mom's table and she was thrilled to have something so nice for our family dinner. Thanks a million! Ben
Flower Delivery To Damascus, OR
See Delivery Areas


CREATIVE DESIGNS BY BECKY
Local: (503) 658-5063

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase